KPOP Quotes

1. “It took five years to get to where I am, now I do not regret it though. I am very happy .. I think every year that passes I have learned more new things. I have no regrets. “-Gina Choi (G. NA)
2. “Everything Will be good as long as you do your best Because if you do, there Will be no regrets ..”-Tiffany (SNSD)
3. “We each have our own history.”-Yong Junhyung (BEAST)
4. “I do not like fighting.”-Seungri (Big Bang)
5. “People who are most precious in life is the right person in front of your eyes ..”-Junho (2PM)
6. “Do not worry, just believe in SS501 and that was enough.”-Kim Hyun Joong (SS501)
7. “I prefer to think only positive things.”-Minzy (2NE1)
8. “After that, I just let go of my sanity and enjoy it.”-Dara (2NE1)
9. “I think everyone in this world should be loved.”-Taemin (SHINee)
10. “Leeteuk hyung is more powerful than Kangin. Kangin hyung has the power out, but he is stronger in the ~ ‘-Sungmin (Super Junior)
11. “I do not know now. Marriage is something I want to do with someone who I like .. “-Victoria f (x)
12. “Ten years went by like a bullet.”-BoA
13. “Because our goal is to become the best dance groups in Asia, I believe that diversity helps us accomplish that.”-Luna f (x)
14. “We were really fun and funny in real life but we have strong self control.”-Junyoung (ZE; A)
15. “Do not ever forget to smile.”-Taemin (SHINee)
16. “I want to learn to express themselves through language and music and dance.”-Changmin (DBSK)
17. “I can cope with the accumulation of negative thoughts and feelings in me, through music.”-Taeyang (Big Bang)
18. “For me, all mothers in the world is my goddess.”-Yoseob (BEAST)
19. “I hope I get to meet a gentle girl who can spend a life without being chased by time, life is relaxed and comfortable.”-Kyujong (SS501)
20. “I like One Piece, but I also love Naruto!”-Cheondung (MBLAQ)
21. “I am the type who become shy in front of new people and awkward to talk and laugh with them.”-Nana (Afterschool)
22. “I really like comics, I have hundreds of comics in the house.”-Mir (MBLAQ)
23. “When I talk fast, I often make mistakes ..”-Lizzie (Afterschool)
24. “Now I think about it, I am very grateful to my mother.”-Nana (Afterschool)
25. “But now I’m trying to think of a way to find songs in my own way.”-BoA
26. “That’s why, do not waste your time hating anyone. Marshall you love everyone around you. “-Alexander (U-Kiss)
27. “Appearance is not important, what matters is that they have a good heart.”-Changmin (DBSK)
28. “I think I’ve become more aware of what I want for myself.”-Changmin (DBSK)
29. “I like adventure”-BoA
30. “You must be crazy to be crazy.”-Chansung (2PM)
31. “Wherever the children go, I want to go along with them.”-Heechul (ZE; A)
32. “I also wrote a diary continuously with feeling.”-Changmin (DBSK)
33. “Facts, peace, and forgiveness, are things we need to achieve world peace.”-Kyujong (SS501)
34. “Do not depend on luck to solve the problem.”-Kyujong (SS501)
35. “When I met my ideal woman, I wanted to get married and start making the world just for the two of us ..”-GDragon (Big Bang)
36. “Although difficult, we have a strong passion to continue.”-Luna f (x)
37. “More recently … There were moments where I felt very lonely.”-GDragon (Big Bang)
38. “If your dream is still alive, then one day it will become a reality.”-Seohyun (SNSD)
39. “Always smiling live your life.”-YoungSaeng (SS501)
40. “First, there are really many things we can learn.”-Taemin (SHINee)

Lanjutannya…

“I hope Pinocchio was a doll forever. I wish Sleeping Beauty would sleep forever. And I wish that Peter Pan was an old man. Sorry, that’s too good to be true.”-U-Kiss: Alexander
“I can’t hide who I am.I can’t say things I don’t mean, say that I like things I hate, or hate things I like.And more than anything,I can’t lie to myself.”-SHINee: Key

“My dream isn’t to become the “best”, it’s to be someone who I’m not ashamed to be.”-SHINee: Key

“That support moved me, and gave me the confidence that we might become successful if we try really hard.”-KARA: Gyuri

“Don’t say random stuff. It makes me do random things.”-SHINee: Onew

“In life, we are tested by major changes, delayed promises, impossible problems, unanswered prayers, undeserved criticism, and even senseless tragedies.”-SNSD: Tiffany

Leave a Reply

